Schulvorstand 2015-2016

 

Vertreter der Eltern

Herr Bernd Leonhard leonhard@nordmann-gebler.de
Herr Michael Osburg email@dr-osburg.de
Frau Anne Gerhardy kochgerhardy@t-online.de
Frau Sandra Vorwerg vorwerg.sandra@gmail.com

Stellvertreter

Herr Thomas Gerlach Gerlachtommy@aol.com
Herr Peter Braack peter@braack-online.de
Frau Birgit Förster Klaus.Foe@t-online.de
Frau Nicola Akuscheska fam-aku@arcor.de k.akuscheska@duderstadt.de

 

Vertreter des Kollegiums

NameKürzelE-Mail
Arand, Kathleen 👤ARDk.arand@eichsfeld-gymnasium.de
Bereszynski, Martin 👤BSZm.bereszynski@eichsfeld-gymnasium.de
Diedrich, Dr. Stephan 👤DIDst.diedrich@eichsfeld-gymnasium.de
Genzel, Anna-LenaGEZa.genzel@eichsfeld-gymnasium.de
Kühn, Hannes 👤KÜHh.kuehn@eichsfeld-gymnasium.de
Pelka, Arne 👤PELa.pelka@eichsfeld-gymnasium.de
Senft, PeterSEFp.senft@eichsfeld-gymnasium.de
Senge, GregorSEGg.senge@eichsfeld-gymnasium.de
Thielecke, Astrid 👤THIa.thielecke@eichsfeld-gymnasium.de
Thustek, Ben 👤THUb.thustek@eichsfeld-gymnasium.de